Vote For Summer Summer Snow!

SS-&-Devin-FacesLooks like Emerald Downs has a poll going for favorite OTTB and trainer in the 100 Day Challenge!! If you love Summer Snow as much as we do, get out and vote!!

Click here to go to Emerald Downs Challenge Poll.

SS-Bridle-Portrait-2

About Alise Lamoreaux

As a teacher, photographer, digital storyteller, and writer I explore the images of my worlds and create blogs for each separate aspect of my life. My professional life includes blogs related to digital story telling with adult learners and integration of technology in the classroom. My personal blogs deal with the horses in my life: The story of Picasso Moon focuses on the future as it unfolds for a 3 year old horse moving forward from a rescue situation. His story will involve the characters he meets, natural horsemanship training, and his social development. Beau's Journey is about my blind horse and how he came to continue living a happy full life when he lost his eye sight. Beau has a sketch of him featured in the movie, War Horse. My personal and professional life combine in the Horse I Ching blog with is based on the Horse I Ching iPhone/iPad Ap that features my photography and writing. Horse I Ching is based on the iPhone App created using my photography and writing efforts. And finally, I keep a blog of my mother's poetry. She is 91 an thinks it cool to have a blog. Her words can be found on the Galloping Manifestations blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

